Online Meditation Center | Online Meditation Sessions - Sahaja Online Online Meditation Center | Online Meditation Sessions - Sahaja Online

Recent and Upcoming Sessions

To join a session, click on the "Live Session" button. The "RSVP" button changes to "Live Session" starting 15 mins. prior to each session's start time. Sessions are marked as "Not Available" when all slots have been filled or if the session is cancelled due to lack of adequate RSVPs. To cancel your RSVP simply click on the RSVP'd button.

DateTimeNameCategoryDurationInstructor
Guided Meditation - 12 pm Eastern, 9 am Pacific, Thu Oct 18Guided Meditation30minMelanie Pandit Not Available
Guided Meditation for Beginners - 8 pm Eastern, 5 pm Pacific - Fri Oct 19Guided Meditation45minMar'yana Svarnyk RSVP
Guided meditation - 10 am Australia time Sun Oct 21 & 7 pm Eastern Sat Oct 20Guided Meditation45minAustralian Sahaja Team RSVP
Combat Stress and Anxiety - 8 pm Eastern, 5 pm Pacific - Sun Oct 21Guided Meditation45minShamik Ghosh RSVP
Vibratory Awareness Workshop - 6 Pm Eastern, 3 Pm Pacific, Tue Oct 23Guided Meditation45minMar'yana Svarnyk RSVP
See More

Future Sessions

18th
17th
16th
15th
14th
13th
12th
11th
10th
9th
8th
7th
6th
5th
4th
3rd
2nd
Oct
1st
30th
29th
28th
27th
26th
25th
24th
23rd
22nd
21st
20th
19th
20th
21st
22nd
23rd
24th
25th
26th
27th
28th
29th
30th
31st
Nov
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
10th
11th
12th
13th
14th
15th
16th
17th
DateTimeNameCategoryDurationInstructor
Guided meditation - 10 am Australia time Sun Oct 28 & 8 pm Eastern Sat Oct 27Guided Meditation45minAustralian Sahaja Team RSVP
Guided Meditation for Beginners - 8.00 pm Eastern, 5 pm Pacific - Sun Oct 28Guided Meditation45minLouisa Upadhya RSVP
Vibratory Awareness Workshop - 6 Pm Eastern, 3 Pm Pacific, Tue Oct 30Guided Meditation45minMar'yana Svarnyk RSVP