Guided Meditation Archives | Sahaja Online Guided Meditation Archives | Sahaja Online

Sessions - Guided Meditation

DateTimeNameCategoryDurationInstructor
Guided Meditation - 12 pm Eastern, 9 am Pacific, Fri Dec 7Guided Meditation30minMelanie Pandit Not Available
Guided meditation - 10 am Australia time Sun Oct 28 & 7 pm Eastern Sat Oct 27Guided Meditation45minAustralian Sahaja Team Not Available
Vibratory Awareness Workshop - 6 Pm Eastern, 3 Pm Pacific, Tue Oct 30Guided Meditation45minMar'yana Svarnyk Not Available
Guided Meditation for Beginners - 8.00 pm Eastern / 5 pm Pacific, Fri May 11Guided Meditation45minMar'yana Svarnyk Not Available
Lunchtime Meditation: Session 3 - 12 pm Eastern, 9 am Pacific - Wed Mar 20Guided Meditation45minMar'yana Svarnyk Not Available